23 September 2022 / Team News

1st XV to play St Julians HSOB RFC (HOME) Saturday 24th September 2022

1. T J Ferguson

2. Alex Chant

3. Josh Butler

4. Luc Jenkins

5. Dylan Sutton

6. Chris Richards (Permit)

7.  Luke Chant

8. Ryan Thomas (Capt)

9. Ieuan Morris-Brown

10. Ian Bennett

11. Liam Cook

12. Jack Ashcroft

13. Harrison Kerby

14. Jayden Thoirs

15. James Parker



Aaron Rowlands

Rhys Challoner

Howie Fforrest (Permit)

Ieuan Breen (Permit)

Kian Murphy (Permit)

KO 2:30

All players Meet in Club for 1:15

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments