06 April 2017 / Team News

1st XV to face Llanhilleth (HOME) Saturday 8th April 2017

15 Gavin Ferguson

14 Marcus Davies

13 Ricky Hawkins

12 Luke Chant  

11 John Williams 

10 Rhys Edwards

9 Josh Matthews

8 Marc Vaughan

7 Ryan Thomas

6 Kieran Bennett

5 Neil Todd

4 Lee Sutton

3 Benn Williams

2 Luke Howells

1 Lee Brooks

Subs T.J Ferguson, Thomas Goronow, Nathan Spencer, Stuart Hares, Ian Bennett.

Will all players not named please bring their kit in case we get some late withdrawals

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments